OSWGA Board Election Results

New OSWGA President: Pam Kelley 

Re-elected Treasurer: Luanne Googins

The amended by-laws were approved

Thank you to all who participated in the on-line vote.

This entry was posted in 2021. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.