The Trudy Dufault Service Award

The Trudy Dufault Award is given in honor of OSWGA’s Co-founder and first President. Trudy is a member of Montaup Country Club and has won numerous championships on the club level.  The award is based on dedication and a commitment of time,  energy and loyalty to the OSWGA,  all attributes that are personified by Trudy Dufault.  The award will be given every two years to someone who gives unselfishly to the continued growth and advancement of the association.  The recipient will be chosen by the Executive Board based on Trudy’s recommendation and honored at the Annual Banquet during even numbered years.  The first recipient in 1996 was Trudy Dufault.

  • 2021: Peg Cherenzia
  • 2019: (Special Award) Pat Dickson
  • 2018: Erin Mernick
  • 2016: Luanne Googins
  • 2014: Chris Trenholme
  • 2012: Janina McCloskey
  • 2010: Carolyn Brown
  • 2008: Kathy Mis
  • 2006: Donna DeBlasio
  • 2004: Cissy Grady & Elaine Crawford
  • 2002: Not awarded
  • 2000: Susan Tessier
  • 1998: Eileen Lancia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.