Congratulations to the 2016 Nathalie A. Price Memorial Scholarship Recipients!

Katie Um–United States Naval Academy

Molly Sheekey–Methodist University

Ashley Roggero–Methodist University

Olivia Murray–University of Rhode Island

Meaghan Bessette–University of New England

Daria Delfino–Loyola University

This entry was posted in 2016, Scholarship, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.