Board Members

The Board proudly serves at your pleasure. We encourage you to contact us to discuss any OSWGA issue.
You may send an email to the entire Board at
Or,  if you prefer to contact an individual Board member, you may use the email address listed below.

Trudy Dufault, Tournament Director. E-mail:

Pat Dickson, President. E-mail:

Shirley McGuire, Vice President. E-mail:

Luanne Googins, Treasurer. E-mail:

Erin Mernick, Recording Secretary. E-mail:

Maureen Ford, Corresponding Secretary. E-mail:

Mary Ann MacLaughlin, Tournament Co-Chair. E-mail:

Peg Cherenzia, Tournament Co-Chair. E-mail: