Connecticut National Golf Club Hosts: The OSWGA President’s Cup. Opens Mon. July 29 / Closes Mon. August 5

Congratulations to the Overall Winners of the
OSWGA President’s Cup

Luanne Googins, Robin Gershkoff, Carolyn Brown & Danielle Gamache

August 12th (Monday)
OSWGA President’s Cup
Open – Tee Times starting at 9:00 a.m.
Course: Connecticut National Golf Club
136 Chase Rd, Putnam CT

CT National Results

Format: 4 Females – Even/Odd
1 Best Ball Even
2 Best Ball Odd

Entry Fee: $70 all players
4 person entry form

Included Carts and
$5.00 towards lunch off the menu

Prizes: Divisions, Gross & Net based on the field

Registration: Opens Monday July 29th
                      Closes Monday August 5th
OSWGA will post members’ scores only

This entry was posted in 2019, 2019 Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.