2019 Board Elections

The following are running for 2019 Board Positions:
President: Pat Dickson
Treasurer: Luanne Googins
Since they are running unopposed there will be a voice vote as opposed to paper ballots

This Voice Vote will be held at the OSWGA Annual Banquet on November 4.

If you have yet to RSVP for the Banquet, please scroll down
to the banquet posting and RSVP today!

This entry was posted in 2018. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.