Congratulations to the 2015 Nathalie A. Price Memorial Scholarship Recipients!

Jessica Grasso – Purdue University
Daria Delfino – Loyola University
Ashley Roggero – Methodist University
Molly Sheekey – Methodist University
Lauren Della Grotta- University of Rhode Island
Meaghan Bessette – University of New England

This entry was posted in 2015, Keeping You Informed, Scholarship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.