Nominations for President & Treasurer have closed..

Nominations have closed pursuant to the OSWGA By-laws.  Nominations are:

Pat Dickson-President

Luanne Googins-Treasurer

Those who cannot attend the meeting may request an absentee ballot from the Corresponding Secretary at Absentee ballots shall be postmarked four days prior to the election and shall not be opened or counted until the annual meeting.

To read more about duties, perks, etc click here to be redirected to the OSWGA By-Laws

This entry was posted in 2014, Keeping You Informed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.