Congratulations to the 2014 Nathalie A. Price Memorial Scholarship Recipients!

Jessica Grasso       Purdue University
Meaghan Bessette    University of New England
Lauren Della Grotta   University of Rhode Island
Caitlin Blaine   University of Rhode Island
Ashley Roggero    Methodist University
Angelica Muscatelli   Quinnipiac University
Kelsey Hayward    Sacred Heart University
This entry was posted in 2014, Keeping You Informed, Scholarship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.