2012 OSWGA Scholarship Recipients Announced.

     Congratulations to all eleven recipients!

  • Danielle Bessette – Assumption College, MA
  • Rebecca Bessette – St. Michael’s College, VT
  • Cassandra Thibeault – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY
  • Cinzia LaBuono – University of RI, RI
  • Kelsey Hayward – Mount St. Mary’s University, MD
  • Angelica Muscatelli – Quinnipiac University, CT
  • Ali Prazak – Campbell University, NC
  • Lindsay Bond – University of Alabama, AL
  • Emily Gonsalves – Assumption College, MA
  • Jessica Grasso- Purdue University, IN
  • Sarah Savoie – College of Charleston, WV


This entry was posted in 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.