Ocean State Women's Golf Association 2024 Annual Banquet November 10, 2024 THE HAVERSHAM HOUSE Westerly, RI

Schedule of Events:

2:30 pm - Social Hour

Check-in and Cocktails!

3:15 pm - Introductions

Call to Order - Patricia Doherty, President

- Welcome
- President's Address
- Introduction of the OSWGA Board of Directors
- •Treasurer's Address Jane Jordan
- Introduction of the candidates running for office
- Explanation of the voting procedures

Candidates speeches

Recognition

Holes in One None Player of the Year Maureen Ford <u>Players Champions</u> Gross - Danielle Gamache Net - Luann Dias

4:15 pm - Dinner

5:15pm - Agenda Items

Scholarship Raffles - Peg Cherenzia Election Results - Patricia Doherty New Business - Patricia Doherty Closing Remarks - Patricia Doherty Adjournment - Patricia Doherty

2024 OSWGA Board of Directors

Trudy Dufault - Co-Founder/Tournament Director Patricia Doherty - President Peg Cherenzia - Vice-President Jane Jordan - Treasurer Beth Penkala - Recording Secretary Maureen Ford - Corresponding Secretary Lauretta Girouard - Tournament Co-Chair Carolyn Mandy - Tournament Co-Chair

2024 OSWGA Board of Directors Candidates

President Beth Penkala

Recording Secretary Margaret Thomas

2024 OSWGA Chairs and Committees

Appeals - Peg Cherenzia Data Coordinator - Luanne Googins Nominating - Sandra Harper Photography - Bettyjean Shadeck Rules - Pat Dickson IT Coordinator - Wendy Ossman Chris Trenholme Publicity/Membership - Sandra Harper Pat Dickson

2024 Scholarship Recipients

Samantha Tinsley - Assumption College Lauren Dohoney - Holy Cross Brook Barner - URI Emerson Trenholme - U of New Haven Isabella Bettencourt - UConn Mia Holroyd - WPI